The AbbyBank Leadership Team

Meet our leaders in your community, a team of professionals with extensive knowledge and experience who provide guidance and leadership to our team of bankers. Meet our Executive Team and our Board of Directors who are here to support and grow our bank and our team of bankers as well as our communities. 

Executive Team

Meet the AbbyBank executive leadership team, a team of industry professionals with extensive experience, who are committed to supporting our growing team of highly qualified, professional community bankers. AbbyBank's executive leaders are united in our vision and core values of exceeding customer expectations, empowering our team of bankers, and supporting our communities towards AbbyBank's mission to be the most highly recommended community bank. 
Craig Stuedemann, President & CEO of AbbyBank

Craig Stuedemann

President & CEO

Adam Rekau, Commercial Loan Officer in Wausau

Adam Rekau

Senior VP / Senior Loan Officer

Heather Beiler, AbbyBank Chief Retail Officer

Heather Beiler

Chief Retail Officer

Karen Soyk, AbbyBank Human Resources

Karen Soyk

Senior VP / Human Resources

Sharri Stroinski, AbbyBank Chief Financial Officer

Sharri Stroinski

Senior VP / Chief Financial Officer /

Teri Schorer, AbbyBank Operations Officer

Teri Schorer

Senior VP / Operations Officer /
BSA / AML / OFAC Officer

Tim Petersen, AbbyBank Chief Technology Officer

Tim Petersen

VP / Chief Technology Officer

Board of Directors

Meet the AbbyBank Board of Directors, a team of local business and community leaders with family roots in our local communities - just like you. 
Patrick McCrackin - AbbyBank Chairman of the Board

Patrick McCrackin

Chairman of the Board

Curtis Day - AbbyBank Board of Director

Curtis Day

Board of Director

David Diesen - AbbyBank Board of Director

David Diesen

Board of Director

Karen Piel - AbbyBank Board of Director

Karen Piel

Board of Director

Patrick Trinko - AbbyBank Board of Director

Patrick Trinko

Board of Director

Scott Christensen - AbbyBank Board of Director

Scott Christensen

Board of Director

Troy Meyer - AbbyBank Board of Director

Troy Meyer

Board of Director